Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Sacramento Area is part of the nation’s largest donor and volunteer-supported mentoring organization. Our local staff creates life-changing mentoring relationships for disadvantaged youth. What differentiates us from any other mentoring organization is the staff-led ongoing training and support for volunteers, children and families. This agency management ensures that mentoring matches remain fulfilling for each volunteer and child, resulting in each Little reaching his or her highest potential. By supporting our mission, you impact local children who desperately need the empowerment that only our program provides.

Dimitrius Stone

Chief Executive Officer
dimitrius@bbbs-sac.org

Hope Janelle Jones

Riley Davis

Match Support and Special Events Planner
riley@bbbs-sac.org

Hope Janelle Jones

Mariah Funk

Match Support Specialist
mariah@bbbs-sac.org

Hope Janelle Jones

Deirdra Bradley

Match Support and Enrollment Specialist
deirdra@bbbs-sac.org

Olivia Peterson

Enrollment Specialist
olivia@bbbs-sac.org

Hope Janelle Jones

Matt Romsa

Grant Coordinator
matt@bbbs-sac.org

Angel Bernardino

Administrative Assistant
angel@bbbs-sac.org

Sacramento headshots provided by Glynns Thomas Portraits LLC

EMPOWERING POTENTIAL

When you support Big Brothers Big Sisters, you change lives for children in our community.